No Time To Blog

I really don’t know why I am even doing this. God knows I really don’t have time to blog. I am a father of five children, I am a worship pastor which means I don’t even know how many hours I work each week, I teach piano lessons, and, oh yeah, somewhere in the busyness I love reading books. Who has time for a blog? But here I am anyway with this bright idea that somehow this is going to be different. Right. We shall see.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to No Time To Blog

  1. Krista Lawson says:

    Glad you are doing this….we will all glean from it!

    ps….you teach piano? hmmmm do you teach adults?

Leave a Reply

